Board Members and support team

Members

Tim Ebright
210 Knoll Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49017
269-966-8877
C: 269-589-7731  
SnowVan@comcast.net

Don Noone
4420 North 129th
Kansas City, KS 66109
913-721-3707
C: 913-486-8866
dnooner@aol.com
More info about Don

Judith Pilon
817 Wildabon Ave.
Lake Wales, FL  33853-3458
407-484-2234
judpilon@aol.com
More info about Judith

Charlotte Jackson
9541 Limestone       
Dallas, TX  75217
214-794-3484   
vanningranie@gmail.com
More info about Charlotte

Howard Furtak
276 #1A Shorewood Dr.
Glendale Hts. IL 60139
630-363-8267
MVLHOWARD@aol.com
More info about Howard

Ray “Desperado” Whitley
PO Box 1029
Proctorville.OH  45669
740-237-4884
C: 740-237-5305
desperadowhitley@yahoo.com

Greg "Coop" Cooper
1795 Stringtown Rd.
Lancaster, OH  43130
614-271-0563
coop1@earthlink.net
More info about Coop

Joe Madonia
12101 Chuck Circle
Hudson, FL  34669
727-863-7033
surferjo2@aol.com
More info about Joe

Dave Desaulniers
20 Pleasant St.
Rochdale, MA  01542
cell 508-826-2272
davebvan@charter.net
More info about Dave


Alternate Board Members

Paul "Chooie" Walsh
P.O. box 5888
Villa Park, IL 60544
630-479-3126
chooie2112@yahoo.com

Rick Kenney
24204 NE 136th Terrace
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
816-985-2310
nickelvan@dishmail.net
More info about Rick

Bill "Billo" Seward
3440 Sunbonnet Drive
Bullhead City, AZ 86429
928-201-2001
vanner@frontiernet.net

Tom Chronister
11632 Flamingo Ave.
Garden Grove, CA 92841
714-530-8435
bigfords@pacbell.net

Dan “Dimples” Richard C/O Paris Wright
P.O. box 13
West Grove, PA 19390
610-850-1292
pwright37@verizon.net

Art Kahler
1050 SW Bay State Road
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953
484-515-4354
dagrumpy123@yahoo.com

Lew Skoko
412 Louisiana Ave.
St. Cloud, FL 34769
407-892-6796
lskoko@cfl.rr.com

Sonya Koome
28 - 3100 Dorchester Rd
Dorchester, Ontario, Canada, N0L 1G5
519-870-7860
SKFlamingo1@gmail.com

Henry C. Gaunt Sr.
510 Boston Avenue
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215
609-965-0573
Cell 609-204-6021
afterburner1155@gmail.com
Support Team Members

Treasurer:
Lynn Harmonson
1651 Burkhart Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94579
510-352-2606
Whtlitg@comcast.net
More about Lynn

Geoff Koome
28 - 3100 Dorchester Rd
Dorchester, Ontario, Canada, N0L 1G5
519-870-7860
gkoome@gmail.com


Ken “Superbeast” Schwarz
332 Ridge Rd.
Dayton, NJ 08810
732-355-0244
superbeastvan@gmail.com

Gary Sholders
P.O. box 603
Greenup, IL 62428
217-923-5538
elbowsdvanr@1choice.net

Cathy Smith
7820 Legion Dr.
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-656-6940
ccsmith007@earthlink.net

Dakota C. S. Thorne
136 West Street
Pottstown, PA 19464
484-300-7725
DakotaVanner@aol.com

Dave "Astro" Hufstader
1036 Middle Road
Dresden, ME 04342-4033
207-956-0263
Astro@Vanning.com

Phil & Wendy Martin
213 E. Bough St
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
570-374-5534
Nautic1@verizon.net

Brad Phillips
1014 Corwin Place
Hemet, CA 92544
951-966-1150
LiveWire@pirate4x4.com

Melissa Gaunt
704 D. 4th Ave.
Galloway, NJ 08205
609-513-3425
melissag416@gmail.com