Board Members and support team

Members

Tim Ebright
210 Knoll Drive
Battle Creek, MI 49017
269-966-8877
Cel 269-589-7731   T
SnowVan@comcast.net

Don Noone
4420 North 129th
Kansas City, KS 66109
913-721-3707
Cel 913-486-8866
dnooner@aol.com
More info about Don 

   Howard Furtak
   276 #1A Shorewood Dr.
   Glendale Hts. IL 60139
   Cel 630-363-8267  T

   MVLhoward@aol.com
  More info about Howard

Charlotte Jackson
9541 Limestone       
Dallas, TX  75217
Cel 214-794-3484  

 
vanningranie@gmail.com
More info about Charlotte

Joe Madonia
12101 Chuck Cr,
Hudson, FL  34669
727-863-7033
Cel 727-207-3128
surferjo2@aol.com
More info about Joe

    Greg "Coop" Cooper
   1795 Stringtown Rd. NE
   Lancaster, OH  43130
   Cel 614-271-0563  T

   coop1@earthlink.net
   More info about Coop

Judith Pilon
817 Wildabon Ave.
Lake Wales, FL  33853
Cel 407-484-2234
judpilon@aol.com
More info about Judith

Dave Desaulniers
20 Pleasant St.
Rochdale,MA 01542
cell 508-826-2272
davebvan@charter.net
More info about Dave

         

   Bill "Bill-O" Seward
   3440 Sunbonnet Dr.
   Bullhead City, AZ 86429
   Cel 928-201-2001






Alternate Board Members

Art Kahler
14403 Dulce Real Ave
Ft. Pierce, Fl. 34951
Cel 484-515-4354



Gary Sholders
PO Box 603
Greenup, Il 62428
217-923-5538
Cel 217-218-5538
elbowsdvanr@frontier.com

Judy Baker
329 Wildwood Ave
Worcester, MS 01603
508-345-2573

Blenderqueen@vanning.com

Lew Skoko
412 Louisiana Ave.
St. Cloud, FL 34769
Cel 407-892-6796 T



lskoko@cfl.rr.com


Sonya Koome
28 - 3100 Dorchester Rd
Dorchester, Ontario, Canada, N0L 1G5
519-870-7860

Cel 519-870-7860
SKFlamingo1@gmail.com


 Henry C. Gaunt Sr.
510 Boston Avenue
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215
609-965-0573
Cell 609-204-6021


afterburner1155@gmail.com


Dan“Dimples”Richard 
 C/O Paris Wright

P.O. box 13
West Grove, PA 19390
Cel 610-850-1292


pwright37@verizon.net


  Paul "Chooie" Walsh
  7106 S. 86th Ave
  Justice, Il 60458
  Cel 630-479-3126  T


Tom Chronister
11632 Flamingo Ave.
Garden Grove, CA 92841
714-530-8435  T\


bigfords@pacbell.net

Support Members

Treasurer:

Lynn Harmonson

1651 Burkhart Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94579
510-352-2606

Cel 510-512-2979
Whtlitg@comcast.net More about Lynn


Geoff Koome
28 - 3100 Dorchester Rd
Dorchester, Ontario, Canada, N0L 1G5
519-870-7860
gkoome@gmail.com


Ken “Superbeast” Schwarz

332 Ridge Rd.
Dayton, NJ 08810
732-355-0244

superbeastvan@gmail.com

Cathy Smith
7820 Legion Dr.
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Cel 314-791-9439  T
ccsmith007@earthlink.net


Smiley Wilson
1413 Nursery Ave.
Metaire, LA 70005
504-343-8267
gasaholic69@gmail.com

Amy Hale
565 Townview Cir E Apt4
Mansfield, OH 44907
419-610-6296
Amyzombie1013@aol.com

Dave "Astro" Hufstader
1036 Middle Road
Dresden, ME 04342
Cel 207-319-4320

Astro@Vanning.com


Michelle Seward
308 Lilac Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Cel 702-885-6139



Melissa Gaunt
704 D. 4th Ave.
Galloway, NJ 08205
Cel 609-513-3425
melissag41@gmail.com



Cindy Lou Hyde
350 Apache Trail
Woodland Park CO 80863
Cel 719-229-7242
4snymph@centrylink.net


Phil & Wendy Martin
213 E. Bough St
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
Cel 207-319-4320  T
Nautic1@gmail.com