Board Members and Support Staff

board membership march 2018
Members
Tim Ebright
210 Knoll Dr.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
269-966-8877
cell 269-589-7731  T
snowvan@comcast.net


  
Don Noone
4220 N. 129 th
Kansas City, KS 66109
913-721-3707
cell 913-486-8866
dnooner@aol.com

More info about Don

 
Howard Furtak
276 #1A Shoreline Dr.
Glendale Hts, IL 60139
cell 630-363-8267  T

MVLHoward@aol.com

More info about Howard

 
Joe Madonia
12101 Chuck Cr.
Hudson,  FL 34669
727-863-7033
cell 727-207-3128
surferjo2@aol.com

More info about Joe
Greg "Coop" Cooper
1795 Stringtown Rd. NE
Lancaster, OH 43130
cell 614-271-0563  T

coop1@earthlink.net

More info about Coop


Judith Pilon
817 Wildabon Ave
Lake Wales, FL 33853
cell 407-484-2234

judpilon@aol.com

More info about Judith


Dave Desaulniers
20 Pleasant St.
Rochdale, MA 01542
508-826-2272 T

davebevanning@gmail.com

More info about Dave


Bill "Billo" Seward
3440 Sunbonnet Dr.
Bullhead City, AZ 86429
cell 928-201-2001  T

bsewardaz@gmail.com


    


     
     
     
Alternate Board Members
Art Kahler
14403 Dulca Real Ave.
Ft. Pierce, FL 34951
cell 484-515-4354

dagrumpy123@yahoo.com

Gary Sholders
PO Box 603
Greenup, IL 62428
217-923-5538
cell 217-218-5538
elbowsdvanr@frontier.com

Judi Baker
329 Wildwood Ave
Worcester, MA 01603
508-345-2573

Blenderqueen@vanning.com

 
Sonya Koome
Lot 28 3100 Dorchester Rd.
Dorchester, Ont.CA N0L 1G5
cell 519-870-7860

skflamingo1@gmail.com


Henry C. Gaunt SR.
510 Boston Ave
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215
609-965-0573
cell 609-204-6021
afterburner1155@gmail.com


Dan "Dimples" Richard
CO/Wright PO Box 13
West Grove, PA 19390
cell 610-850-1292

pwright37@verizon.net

Paul "Chooie" Walsh
7106 S.86 th Ave
Justice, IL 60458
cell 630-479-3126  T

Chooie2112@yahoo.com


Tom Chronister
4470 N. Willow Rd.
Kingman, AZ 86409
cell 714-262-2372  T

calvanner@yahoo.com
 





Support Members
Treasurer

Lynn Harmonson
1651 Burkhart Ave
San Leandro, CA 94579
510-353-2606
cell 510-512-2979
Whtlitg@comcast.net

More about Lynn


Geoff Koome
Lot 28 3100 Dorchester Rd.
Dorchester, Ont CA N0L 1G5
519-268-7860

Gkoome@gmail.co


Ken"Superbeast"Schwarz
332 Ridge Rd.
Dayton, NJ 08810
732-355-0244

SuperbeastVan@gmail.com


Cathy Smith
7820 Legion Dr.
Edwardsville, IL 62025
cell 314-791-9439  T

ccsmith007@earthlink.net

Smiley Wilson
1413 Nursery Ave
Metairie, LA 70005
594-343-8267

gasaholic69@gmail.com


Amy Hale
565 Townview Cir E Apt 4
Mansfield, OH 44907
419-610-6296

Amyzombie1013@aol.com

Dave "Astro" Hufstader
1036 Middle Rd.
Dresden, ME 04342
cell 207-3194320  T

Astro@Vanning.com


Melissa Gaunt
704 S.4th Ave
Galloway, NJ 08205
570-374-5534

meliss416@gmail.com

Michelle Seward
308 Lilac Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89107
cell 702-885-6139  T

Lilsis74@sbcglobal.net

CindyLou Hyde
350 Apache Trail
Woodland Park, CO 80863
cell 719-229-7242

4snymph@centrylink.net

No comments:

Post a Comment